Mark Greenhalgh
Mathematics & Computer Science Division Dean

B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 613-02
Office Phone: (714) 992-7041
e-mail: mgreenhalgh@fullcoll.edu

Minh Quoc Bui

B.A., University of California, Los Angeles
M.A., University of California, Irvine

Office: 1252-04
Office Phone: (714) 992-7387
e-mail: mbui@fullcoll.edu

Leonard Cho

B.S., University of California, Los Angeles
M.S., University of Southern California
M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 627-04
Office Phone: (714) 992-7388
e-mail: lcho@fullcoll.edu

Mareike Claassen

M.A., California State University, Fullerton
M.S., Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley

Office:  627-03
Phone: (714) 992-7389
email: mclaassen@fullcoll.edu

Dana Clahane

B.S., Biola University
M.A., California State University, Long Beach
Ph.D., University of California, Irvine

Office:  611-03
Phone: (714) 992-7390
email: dclahane@fullcoll.edu
Website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/dclahane

Andrew Clifton

B.S., Thomas Edison University, Trenton
M.A., California State University, Fresno

Office:  611-02
Phone: (714) 992-7418
email: aclifton@fullcoll.edu
Website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/aclifton

Tim Cobler

B.S., M.S., Cal Poly Pomona
M.S., University of California, Riverside

Office: 612
Phone: (714) 992-7392
email: tcobler@fullcoll.edu

William Cowieson

B.S., University of Redlands
Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles

Office: 611-02
Phone: (714) 992-7396
email: wcowieson@fullcoll.edu

Robert Diaz

A.A., Los Angeles Pierce College
B.A., M.S., California State University, Northridge

Office: 625-01
Phone: (714) 992-7391
email: rdiaz@fullcoll.edu

Scott Edwards

B.M., M.M., M.S., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 611-03
Phone: (714) 992-7385
email: sedwards@fullcoll.edu
Website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/sedwards

Paul Farnham II

A.S., Long Beach City College
B.S., California State University, Long Beach
M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 618-0
Phone: (714) 992-7395
email: pfarnham@fullcoll.edu
Website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/pfarnham

Nick Huerta

B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 618-0
Phone: (714) 992-7397
email: nhuerta@fullcoll.edu

Nancy Ikeda

B.S., University of California, Irvine
M.A., M.S., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 613-01
Phone: (714) 992-7398
email: nikeda@fullcoll.edu

Marianna Jagodina

B.S., Eastern Oregon University
M.S., California State University, Long Beach

Office: 627-01
Phone: (714) 992-7417
email: mjagodina@fullcoll.edu

Kelly Klassen

B.A., California State University, Fullerton
M.S., San Diego State University

Office: 613-01
Phone: (714) 992-7400
email: kklassen@fullcoll.edu

Chris Larsen

B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 807C
Phone: (714) 992-7402
email: clarsen@fullcoll.edu

Laura Loney

B.S., M.S., California State University, Long Beach

Office: 612
Phone: (714) 992-7393
email: lloney@fullcoll.edu

Scott Malloy

A.A., Fullerton College
B.A., University of California, Los Angeles
M.S., California State University, Northridge

Office: 625-01
Phone: (714) 992-7404
email: smalloy@fullcoll.edu

Greg Nguyen

A.A., Orange Coast College
B.S., M.S., California State University, Long Beach

Office: 611-02
Phone: (714) 992-7406
email: gnguyen@fullcoll.edu

Caleb Petrie

B.S., Biola University, La Mirada
M.A., University of Southern California
Ph.D., Auburn University

Office: 612
Phone: (714) 992-7386
email: cpetrie@fullcoll.edu

Kara Pham

B.S., Ph.D., University of California, Irvine

Office: 612
Phone: (714) 992-7419
email: kpham@fullcoll.edu

Rene Price

B.S., M.S., California State University, Long Beach

Office: 618-0
Phone: (714) 992-7408
email: rprice1@fullcoll.edu

Luciano Rodriguez

B.S., M.S., Ph.D, Chapman University

Office: 611-03
Phone: (714) 992-7394
email: lrodriguez2@fullcoll.edu

Abraham Romero Hernandez

B.A., California State University, Los Angeles
M.A., California State University, San Bernardino

Office: 625-02
Phone: (714) 992-7415
email: aromerohernandez@fullcoll.edu

Nicole Rossi

B.S., M.S., California State University, Long Beach

Office: 611-01
Phone: (714) 992-7416
email: nrossi@fullcoll.edu

Ketan Shah

A.A. Fullerton College
B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 320-03
Phone: (714) 992-7420
email: kshah@fullcoll.edu

Paul Sjoberg

B.S., University of Redlands
M.A., University of California, Santa Barbara

Office: 627-04
Phone: (714) 992-7410
email: psjoberg@fullcoll.edu
Website: http://staff.fullcoll.edu/psjoberg

Tanomo Taguchi-Trieu

B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 611-01
Phone: (714) 992-7411
email: ttaguchi@fullcoll.edu

Razvan Verzeanu

B.A., University of Southern California
M.S., University of California, Irvine

Office: 1252-05
Phone: (714) 992-7412
email: rverzeanu@fullcoll.edu

Dao Vo

B.A., University of California, Berkeley
M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 1252-04
Phone: (714) 992-7403
email: dvo@fullcoll.edu

Juan Zaragoza

A.A., College of the Desert
B.S., M.S, Ph.D, University of California, Riverside

Office: 625-02
Phone: (714) 992-7409
email: jzaragoza1@fullcoll.edu

Cindy Zarske

B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 627-03
Phone: (714) 992-7413
email: czarske@fullcoll.edu
Website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/czarske