FULL-TIME FACULTY

ADJUNCT FACULTY


Mathematics & Computer Science Division Dean

Mark Greenhalgh Photo Mark Greenhalgh
B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 613-02
Office Phone: (714) 992-7041
e-mail: mgreenhalgh@fullcoll.edu

Full-Time Faculty


Minh Bui Photo Minh Quoc Bui
B.A., University of California, Los Angeles
M.A., University of California, Irvine

Office: 1252-04
Office Phone: (714) 992-7387
e-mail: mbui@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/mbui

Leonard Cho Photo Leonard Cho
B.S., University of California, Los Angeles
M.S., University of Southern California
M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 627-04
Office Phone: (714) 992-7388
e-mail: lcho@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/lcho

Mareike Claassen Photo Mareike Claassen
M.A., California State University, Fullerton
M.S., Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley

Office: 627-03
Office Phone: (714) 992-7389
e-mail: mclaassen@fullcoll.edu

Dana Clahane Photo Dana Clahane
B.S., Biola University
M.A., California State University, Long Beach
Ph.D., University of California, Irvine

Office: 611-03
Office Phone: (714) 992-7390
e-mail: dclahane@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/dclahane

Andrew Clifton Photo Andrew Clifton
B.S., Thomas Edison University, Trenton
M.A., California State University, Fresno

Office: 611-02
Office Phone: (714) 992-7418
e-mail: aclifton@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/aclifton

Tim Cobler Photo Tim Cobler
B.S., M.S., Cal Poly Pomona
M.S., University of California, Riverside

Office: 612
Office Phone: (714) 992-7392
e-mail:tcobler@fullcoll.edu

William Cowieson Photo William Cowieson
B.S., University of Redlands
Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles

Office: 611-02
Office Phone: (714) 992-7396
e-mail: wcowieson@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/wcowieson

Robert Diaz Photo Robert Diaz
A.A., Los Angeles Pierce College
B.A., M.S., California State University, Northridge

Office: 625-01
Office Phone: (714) 992-7391
e-mail:rdiaz@fullcoll.edu
website:http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/rdiaz

Scott Edwards Photo Scott Edwards
B.M., M.M., M.S., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 611-03
Office Phone: (714) 992-7385
e-mail: sedwards@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/sedwards

Carolyn Facer Photo Carolyn Facer
B.S., M.A., Central Michigan University

Office: 611-03
Office Phone: (714) 992-7394
e-mail: cfacer@fullcoll.edu

Paul Farnham II Photo Paul Farnham II
A.S., Long Beach City College
B.S., California State University, Long Beach
M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 618-0
Office Phone: (714) 992-7395
e-mail: pfarnham@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/pfarnham

Nick Huerta Photo Nick Huerta
B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 618-0
Office Phone: (714) 992-7397
e-mail: nhuerta@fullcoll.edu

Nancy Ikeda Photo Nancy Ikeda
B.S., University of California, Irvine
M.A., M.S., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 613-01
Office Phone: (714) 992-7398
e-mail: nikeda@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/nikeda

Marianna Jagodina Photo Marianna Jagodina
B.S., Eastern Oregon University
M.S., California State University, Long Beach

Office: 627-01
Office Phone: (714) 992-7417
e-mail: mjagodina@fullcoll.edu

Nancy Kelly Klassen Kelly Klassen
B.A., California State University, Fullerton
M.S., San Diego State University

Office: 613-01
Office Phone: (714) 992-7400
e-mail: kklassen@fullcoll.edu

Chris Larsen Photo Chris Larsen
B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 611-01
Office Phone: (714) 992-7402
e-mail: clarsen@fullcoll.edu

Laura Loney Photo Laura Loney
B.A., M.A., California State University, Long Beach

Office: 612
Office Phone: (714) 992-7393
e-mail: lloney@fullcoll.edu

Scott Malloy Photo Scott Malloy
A.A., Fullerton College
B.A., University of California, Los Angeles
M.S., California State University, Northridge

Office: 625-01
Office Phone: (714) 992-7404
e-mail: smalloy@fullcoll.edu

Debbie McQueen Photo Debbie McQueen
A.A., Fullerton College
B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 627-02
Office Phone: (714) 992-7405
e-mail: dmcqueen@fullcoll.edu

Greg Nguyen Photo Greg Nguyen
A.A., Orange Coast College
B.S., M.S., California State University, Long Beach

Office: 611-02
Office Phone: (714) 992-7406
e-mail: gnguyen@fullcoll.edu

Caleb Petrie Photo Caleb Petrie
B.S., Biola University, La Mirada
M.A., University of Southern California
Ph.D., Auburn University

Office: 612
Office Phone: (714) 992-7386
e-mail: cpetrie@fullcoll.edu

Steve Plett Photo Steve Plett
A.A., Fullerton College
B.A., California State University, Fullerton
M.S., University of California, Riverside
M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 625-03
Office Phone: (714) 992-7407
e-mail: splett@fullcoll.edu

Kara Pham Photo Kara Pham
B.S., Ph.D., University of California, Irvine

Office: 627-01
Office Phone: (714) 992-7419
e-mail: kpham@fullcoll.edu

Rene Price Photo Rene Price
B.S., M.S., California State University, Long Beach

Office: 618-0
Office Phone: (714) 992-7408
e-mail: rprice1@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/rprice1

Abraham Romero Hernandez Photo Abraham Romero Hernandez
B.A., California State University, Los Angeles
M.A., California State University, San Bernardino

Office: 625-02
Office Phone: (714) 992-7415
e-mail: aromerohernandez@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/aromerohernandez

Nicole Rossi Photo Nicole Rossi
B.S., M.S., California State University, Long Beach

Office: 627-01
Office Phone: (714) 992-7416
e-mail: nrossi@fullcoll.edu

Linda Shideler Photo Linda Shideler
B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton
M.A., University of California, San Diego

Office: 625-02
Office Phone: (714) 992-7409
e-mail: lshideler@fullcoll.edu

Paul Sjoberg Photo Paul Sjoberg
B.S., University of Redlands
M.A., University of California, Santa Barbara

Office: 627-04
Office Phone: (714) 992-7410
e-mail: psjoberg@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/psjoberg

Tanomo Taguchi-Trieu Photo Tanomo Taguchi-Trieu
B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 611-01
Office Phone: (714) 992-7411
e-mail: ttaguchi@fullcoll.edu

Razvan Verzeanu Photo Razvan Verzeanu
B.A., University of Southern California
M.S., University of California, Irvine

Office: 1252-05
Office Phone: (714) 992-7412
e-mail: rverzeanu@fullcoll.edu

Cindy Zarske Photo Cindy Zarske
B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton

Office: 627-03
Office Phone: (714) 992-7413
e-mail: czarske@fullcoll.edu
website: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/czarske