FULL-TIME FACULTY

ADJUNCT FACULTY


Adjunct Faculty

Faculty names are listed Last Name, First Name

Allen, Don dallen@fullcoll.edu
Annin, Scott sannin@fullcoll.edu
Barsha, Anthony abarsha@fullcoll.edu
Beyene, Aemiro abeyene@fullcoll.edu
Bonakdar, Mehrdad mbonakdar@fullcoll.edu
Bukauskas, Donatas dbukauskas@fullcoll.edu
Carrillo, Mackenzie mcarrillo@fullcoll.edu
Cedeno, Miguel jcedeno@fullcoll.edu
Chang, Kin Sheng kchang@fullcoll.edu
Chung, Phoebe lcho@fullcoll.edu
Crocoll, Allan acrocoll@fullcoll.edu
Ding, Zuoliu dzouliu@fullcoll.edu
Forni, Jesica jforni@fullcoll.edu
He, Lin lhe@fullcoll.edu
Hoang, Thanh thoang@fullcoll.edu
Holbrook, Veronica vholbrook@fullcoll.edu
James, Jolene jjames1@fullcoll.edu
Jew, Kathryn kjew@fullcoll.edu
Karimi, Atousa akarimi@fullcoll.edu
Kassman, Steve skassman@fullcoll.edu
Klinger, Lidiya lklinger@fullcoll.edu
Koci, Ken kkoci@fullcoll.edu
Lieu, Thanh Thuy tlieu@fullcoll.edu
MacLean, Daphne dmaclean@fullcoll.edu
Mai, Timothy tmai@fullcoll.edu
Manafi, Sima smanafi@fullcoll.edu
Margo, Jackie jmargo@fullcoll.edu
Martinez, Amanda amartinez@fullcoll.edu
Matsumiya, Teresa tmatsumiya@fullcoll.edu
McAbee, Charles cmcabee@fullcoll.edu
Mofid, Kevin kmofid@fullcoll.edu
Momtaz, Farshad fmomtaz@fullcoll.edu
Nguyen, Hang hnguyen1@fullcoll.edu
Nguyen, Huy hnguyen3@fullcoll.edu
Nguyen, John jnguyen2@fullcoll.edu
Ninh, Joseph jninh@fullcoll.edu
Ortiz, Lorena lortiz@fullcoll.edu
Pai, Ronald rpai@fullcoll.edu
Pham, Anh Mai apham@fullcoll.edu
Pham, Tony tpham2@fullcoll.edu
Phan, Huyvu hphan@fullcoll.edu
Sayyadi, Leila lsayyadi@fullcoll.edu
Shah, Ketan kshah@fullcoll.edu
Shuck, Karin kshuck@fullcoll.edu
Strey, Martha mstrey@fullcoll.edu
Syed, Amena asyed@fullcoll.edu
Torres, Joe jtorres@fullcoll.edu
Tran, Peter ptran@fullcoll.edu
Tress, Marguerite mtress@fullcoll.edu
Trinh, Hung htrinh@fullcoll.edu
Valentine, Marie mvalentine@fullcoll.edu
Vo, Dao dvo@fullcoll.edu
Vodhanel, Michael mvodhanel@fullcoll.edu
Wang, Karen kwang@fullcoll.edu
Yousefi, Hassan hyousefi@fullcoll.edu
Zeller, Michael mzeller@fullcoll.edu
Zhang, Roger rzhang@fullcoll.edu